Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 30 MAY 2025

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Umesh Chandra Sharma Administrative Member: Hon'ble Air Marshal Manavendra Singh BENCH NO-2

TIME: 10:30 AM TO 01:00 PM

AND

02:00 PM TO 04:00 PM

NOTESCHEDULED CASESSERIAL 01 TO 38SERIAL 01 TO 07- REPLYSERIAL 08 TO 38- HEARING/DIRECTIONS

Note : 1. All concerned counsel/ parties shall download Microsoft teams App on their laptop/mobile phones and shall login atleast 15 minutes prior to comencement of hearing through HYBRID HEARING.

2. All learned counsel are requested to keep their system mute, untill he is requested or his case is called.

In case of any disturbance, video conference is to be discontinued.

This Hybrid hearing link is applicable from 13 May 2025 to 30 May 2025.

https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetupjoin/19%3ameeting_ZGY5OGQzMzAtMjk0Ny00YzIxLTIIYjYtMDc4ZGJi_ MDU3OTY5%40thread.v2/0?context=%7b%22Tid%22%3a%22fc4c6c05-6869-467f-a6f3-

 f24992686fb3%22%2c%22Oid%22%3a%22ee450aae48d3-48da-aa02-243f098cb48e%22%7d

 Meeting ID: 491 630 146 140 2
 Passcode: 557wY3o6

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	<u>Case Wing</u> A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
1	OA 1075 of 2022	Sukhdev Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Neeraj Sharma CGC	A
2	OA 310 of 2024	Ram Kawar	Union of India and others	Satbir Singh	RK Syal, CGC for R.No. 1 to 4 and Rajni Narula for R.No. 5	A
3	OA 324 of 2024	Ex Sgt Hardyal Singh	Union of India and others	Wg Cdr Sardul Singh (Retd)	Sangeeta Dubey, Sr PC for R.No. 1 to 4 and Anuradha Gupta for R.No. 5 & 6	
4	OA 398 of 2024	Col Arvind Singh (Retd)	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Tarun Gupta, Sr PC	A
5	OA 1036 of 2024	Lt Col Shiv Dev Singh Randhawa (Retd)	Union of India and others	VK Jindal	JS Lalli, DSGI for R.No. 1 to 3 and None for R.No. 4	A
6	OA 1393 of 2024	Smt Chander Kanta	Union of India and others	Ram Kumar Chauhan	JS Lalli, DSGI	N
7	OA 1394 of 2024	Mahender Singh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	JS Lalli, DSGI	A
8	MA 1190 of 2025 and OA 717 of 2019	Tilak Raj	Union of India and others	In person	Anupama Sharma, Sr PC	A
9	MA 1191 of 2025 and OA 1615 of 2023	Smt Dhan Kaur	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	None	A
10	OA 271 of 2010	Anand Kumar	Union of India and others	Rajeev Anand	Tarun Gupta, Sr PC	A
11	OA 274 of 2010	Rambir Singh	Union of India and others	Rajeev Anand	Tarun Gupta, Sr PC	A
12	RA 47 of 2025 in OA 1647 of 2020	Union of India and others	Smt Ram Kaur	KK Bheniwala Sr PC	Surajmal Kundu	A

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
13	OA 1371 of 2021	Shamsher Singh	Union of India and others	Lt Col VK Padwal (Retd)	Bhrigu Agnihotri, CGC	A
14	OA 104 of 2022	Harpal Singh	Union of India and others	Vaibhav Sharma	Satinder Singh, Sr PC	A
15	OA 624 of 2022	Yudhbir Singh	Union of India and others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	Rahul Verma, CGC for R 1 to 4 and None for R-5 & 6	A
16	OA 626 of 2022	Harmesh Singh	Union of India and others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	Rajni Narula, Sr PC for R.No. 1 to 4 and None for R.No. 5 & 6	A
17	TA 10 of 2023 (arising out of OA 1875 of 2021 (AFT PB, New Delhi)	Ex CPL Sukhminder Singh Bains	Union of India and others	Wg Cdr Ashok Kumar Chauhan (Retd)	Bhavana Datta, Sr PC	AF
18	OA 57 of 2023	Smt Surinder Kaur	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Parikshit Singh, CGC	A
19	OA 357 of 2023	Harblas	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Sangeeta Dubey Sr PC	A
20	OA 625 of 2023	Jagiri Ram	Union of India and others	Col BS Bajwa (Retd)	None	A
21	MA 368 of 2025 and OA 688 of 2023	Sukhdev Singh	Union of India and others	Rakesh Kumar Choudhary	Rubinia Sharma, CGC	A
22	OA 803 of 2023	Smt Omi Devi	Union of India and others	Akash Kundu	Sandeep Gupta, CGC	A
23	OA 808 of 2023	Kewal Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	AK Jund, Sr PC	A
24	OA 842 of 2023	Smt Sunehari	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Satyawan Ahlawat, Sr PC	A
25	OA 901 of 2023	Gulzar Singh	Union of India and others	Suresh Kumar Saini	Vaibhav Parashar, Sr PC	A
26	OA 98 of 2024	Smt Shanti Devi	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	MK Sharma, CGC	A
27	OA 418 of 2024	Pritam Singh	Union of India and others	Rajesh Sehgal	Amit Sheoran Sr PC	A
28	OA 423 of 2024	Sukhcharan Pal Cheema	Union of India and others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	AS Thakur, Sr PC	A
29	MA 1539 of 2024 and OA 842 of 2024	Joginder Singh	Union of India and others	Budh Ram	KK Bheniwala, Sr PC	A
30	OA 1011 of 2024	Rajesh Kumar	Union of India and others	Balwinder Singh	None	A
31	OA 1012 of 2024	Rajesh Kumar Yadav	Union of India and others	Balwinder Singh	None	A
32	OA 1021 of 2024	Smt Prabhi @ Salan Devi	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	KK Bheniwala, Sr PC	A
33	OA 1034 of 2024	Chander Pal	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Sandeep Gupta, CGC for R.No. 1 to 4 and None for R.No. 5	A
34	OA 1326 of 2024	Smt Gurwinder Kaur	Union of India and others	Naresh Jain	Bhavana Dutta Sr PC	A

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
35	OA 1401 of 2024	Smt Laxmi Devi	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	Rachna Rudra, CGC	A
36	OA 1405 of 2024	Paramjit Singh	Union of India and others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	Balwinder Kaur, Sr PC	A
37	OA 1410 of 2024	Smt Ranvir Kaur	Union of India and others	Lt Col SS Cheema (Retd)	Satinder Singh, Sr PC	A
38	OA 1420 of 2024	Onkar Singh	Union of India and others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	Sutikshan Sharma, CGC	A

Section officer 28-May-25